Stitch Fix, Style

August 2015 Stitch Fix Review

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

It’s that time you all! I’m calling it my August 2015 Stitch Fix review, because frankly… we are DAYS away from August. That’s so creepy. Right? How in the world did it get here so fast? I’m still trying to figure out my New Years resolution for 2015. :/

I simply adore how excited some of you get about the Stitch Fix reviews. We share the same excitement, and I feel like we are Stitch Fix BFF’s. 😉  Don’t forget to sign up as an eClub VIP so you won’t miss a Stitch Fix review!

August 2015 Stitch Fix Review

{I called it the “July fix,” in the video below, but then realized we were super close to August, and I wanted to be as updated with Stitch Fix selections as close as possible!}  

So I did a little somethin’ extra this time for you! I’ve had some requests for videos of me actually trying the clothes on. So… here it is! Let me know if you like this better than the photos??? Or if the photos will do. It’s a lot more work to do the videos of my try ons, but it’s totally worth it, if you like it more! So I’ll do whatever you like best! Let me know in the comments down below!

Stitch Fix Video Try-On’s

Photo Try-On’s

Brixon Ivy, Jarred Lace Detail Cap-Sleeve Blouse: Sz. XS, $68.00  Status: Sending Back

I already have two similar shirts this color, but I do love this!

August 2015 Stitch Fix Review, unboxing, video & photo reviews! https://fantabulosity.com

P.S. I LOVE my new shoes. It’s my first pair of wedges, and I wore them out the other night, and I danced the night away in them. My feet weren’t sore afterwards, and they gave me that height I needed.  Buy them here: Franco Sarto Cera Wedges

••••••••••••••••••••••

Mavi, Hattie Skinny Jean: Sz. 6 (28), $98.00 Status: Sending Back

I changed my mind since the video. Since they are $98.00, and I’m afraid that I’ll be tugging on them all of the time, I’m sending back. 

August 2015 Stitch Fix Review, unboxing, video & photo reviews! https://fantabulosity.com

P.S. See that white cami I have on? It’s my new FAVORITE cami. It has a shelf bra, and it has a razorback! It’s form fitting, stretchy, and looks pretty cute, even by itself. I will never by tanks anywhere else again. Buy them here: My Favorite Cami’s (tank tops)

•••••••••••••••

Kut From The Kloth, Siena Cropped Pant: Sz. 6, $58.00 Status: Sending Back

{I already have some orange pants, and I rarely wear dressy pants}

August 2015 Stitch Fix Review, unboxing, video & photo reviews! https://fantabulosity.com

Loveappella Leanne Maxi Skirt: Sz. Small, $44.00, Status: Sending Back

I never wear maxi skirts. Not sure why… but I don’t.

August 2015 Stitch Fix Review, unboxing, video & photo reviews! https://fantabulosity.com

Urban Expressions, Elle Woven Clutch: $38.00, Status: KEEP!

I adore this clutch. Plus, with my $20 towards it, it will only be $18.00! Woot! 😉

August 2015 Stitch Fix Review, unboxing, video & photo reviews! https://fantabulosity.com

That’s it guys! So tell me…

• What do you think I should keep? Am I thinking clearly?

• Do you like the video of the try-ons, or are the photos good enough?

• Have you tried Stitch Fix? Are you going to try it?

Let me know below in the comments! I wanna hear from you, and get your thoughts!

If you can’t stand it any longer and wanna try it, just click that “get started,” picture below of that darling gal. {I smile like that too, when my box appears on my porch!} 😉

Much love to you all, as always! If it weren’t for you, this wouldn’t be NEAR as much fun!

XO!

14 thoughts on “August 2015 Stitch Fix Review

  1. Kelly Daniels says:

    I look forward to your stitch fix reviews. Loved the video of you trying on each item. I would say I like the jeans, blue top and maxi skirt the best. Thought they looked great on you!

    1. Jessica says:

      You’re so sweet! Thank you so much! Ok! I need help deciding on everyTHING, so I appreciate it! Haha!! Thanks again! Have a great rest of the weekend! XO

  2. Helga says:

    I so appreciate the video! The skirt is super-duper adorable and fits you well. Are you sure you won’t keep it…with the clutch?!

    1. Jessica says:

      Haha!! I don’t think I’ll wear it???? I don’t know why in the world I can’t make myself wear them! They’re super comfy!

  3. vanessa says:

    Nice outfit video love it it’s feels like you are next to us fitting clothes

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww! Thank you! That helps a lot!

  4. Tina says:

    Yes! Love the try on video! 🙂

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you!!! I think I’ll keep doing it! 🙂

  5. Susan says:

    Loved the clutch and maxi skirt from this fix. Thanks for posting a video! I may even request the clutch for my next fix. 🙂

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you!!! Oh yes, I LOVE LOVE the clutch. I used it for the first time last weekend and it was fabulous!!! Good luck!! Thanks again! XO

  6. Jaime says:

    You are adorable! I love your stitch fix videos!

    1. Jessica says:

      Well you are the sweetest!!!!! Thank you, it means so much! XO

  7. Donna says:

    Your bedroom is GORgeous!!!!

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww! You’re so sweet!!! That made my day! Thank you!! XO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.