November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com
Stitch Fix, Style

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

I have NEVER been so excited to share a Stitch Fix review with you!

It is BY FAR my FAVE-O-RITE fix, that I have received. {And I’ve received 23. Yes… 23. I’m obsessed.}

If you’re here for the first time, here’s how it works…

• I do a video of the first time I open the box

•then a video of me trying the clothes on…

•finally, there are photos of me wearing the clothes, in case photos are more your style. 🙂

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review

Unboxing…

Try-On’s

Loveappella: Tana Dress  |  Sz. S  | $54  | Totally Keeping – But not sure what shoes?

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

Brixon Ivy: Fierro Elbow Patch Crew Neck Sweater  |  Sz. XS  | $58  | MY FAVORITE ITEM EVER

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

{Back View}

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

Moda Luxe: Brooks Crossbody Bag – Navy  | $58  | Keeping!

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

Pixley: Nilla Button Back Sweater  | Sz. XS  | $68  | Keeping!

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

{Back View}

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

41Hawthorn: Herstal Textured Knit Jacket w/ Striped Trim  | Sz. XS  | $68  | Keeping It!

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

Added Bonus!!!

I’ve recently developed a love for TJ Maxx. Would you believe I had never been in a TJ Maxx? I know… slap me. Plus… you can shop online there now! YES!!! Totally dangerous. Go see: TJ Maxx

I was browsing through their dress section the other day, not really needing anything… but I COULDN’T resist getting this little black dress. It’s perfect for those last minute formal events that come up throughout the year.

Calvin Klein Black Dress from TJ Maxx!

Now I know what you’re going to say… this dress makes me look bigger than I am. But that’s just because I’m covering up the flair at the waist with my hands. And for some reason, photos make this dress look worse, than in person. Just trust me… it’s amazingly darling on.

Calvin Klein Black Dress from TJ Maxx!

I did a close up, so you can see the detail in the dress.I can’t wait to wear this to a fancy event! 😉

Calvin Klein Black Dress from TJ Maxx!

I also HAD to show you a recent top that I picked up from Express. I actually picked up a black one too, because they’re super classy & comfy. You can buy it here: Express

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review-6

Then… since I’ve worn this green sweater a TON the last couple of weeks, I had to share it with my Target loving friends, because it’s the BEST go-to sweater when needing something to throw over a short sleeve shirt. It’s the “Women’s Favorite Cardigan,” and you can buy it here: Target, in multiple colors!

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

Oh snap! I almost forgot my new boots! I scored those little devils at TJ Maxx too! They were only $29.99 I believe! Woot!

Thank you SOOO much for coming by to check out my Stitch Fix review for November 2015!!! I couldn’t wait to celebrate this fabulous fix with you!

If you haven’t tried Stitch Fix yet, I 100% recommend it! Especially after this fix.

Give it a try & let me know how you liked it. That’s part of the fun!

Head here to try your first fix: Stitch Fix


Don’t forget to check out all of my other Stitch Fix Reviews too:

Pin It for Later:

{hover over the image and click the red “pin,” button in the top left hand corner}

November 2015 Stitch Fix Review https://fantabulosity.com

Jessica Burgess, Fantabulosity Blog

15 thoughts on “November 2015 Stitch Fix Review

  1. aprila says:

    I love everything you got, it all looks so comfy. I love the crossbody bag it is so cute.THanks for taking the time to make the try on videos.

  2. Taylor Fischer says:

    Love this fix! And I think your tall brown boots would look great with your dress!

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you! You do!!? Well I may try it then. I wasn’t quite sure, and didn’t want to post a photo with them on, in case they looked super silly! I’ll give them a whirl! Thank you!

  3. Leota Mayr says:

    Love your new clothes! Don’t cut the pulled thread on your gray sweater- Take a sewing needle, run it through the sweater near the pull, thread the needle with the pulled thread and bring it gently through to the inside of the sweater. If you cut it you will end up with a hole.

    1. Jessica says:

      Oh THANK YOU!!! I’ll give that a try! I’m not the most domestic person in the world, so I wasn’t sure how to handle it! Haha!!!! Thank you!

  4. Patricia says:

    I’ve watched your YouTube videos but hadn’t made it to your blog until now. I love your blog! It has tons of good stuff!
    I really love the green sweater! I also loved the gray sweater with the elbow patches. The TJMaxx black dress is adorable!

    1. Jessica says:

      Awwww!!! Thank you SO much!!! I’m so glad you came by! Thank you so much for your feedback on the clothes too!! I’m in total love with this fix. It will be sooo hard to beat this one! 🙂 Please come back again! XOXO

  5. Traci says:

    Hi- Just found your blog. I’m SF obsessed so am always on the lookout for new blogs where I can discover new clothes. I don’t love to pin specific SF items because I don’t like to dictate what goes in my box. My stylist does such a great job picking my things. But, I have to say, I adored 3 items from your box…the gray sweater, mustard sweater and green cardigan. Do you like the green cardigan? It is totally my color. I was thinking the trim made it look very “Christmassy”- is that true in person? Can I ask who your stylist is? I will keep following you, as I think we have similar style and I’m finding things I love on your blog! I keep toying with the 2-week fix, but haven’t crossed that line…yet 🙂

    1. Jessica says:

      Hey!!! I’m so excited that you found me, and came over and dropped a note! I do like the green cardigan! I’ve worn it quite a bit already! It’s super comfy. The trim is black and white striped, & I could see how it could looke “Christmassy,” but I know I’ll wear it after Christmas, without a problem.
      Of course! My stylist is Patrice! She is amazing!
      I just received another fix, and I’m working on getting that review up too. It’s even better than this fix… seriously. It. Is. FABULOUS!
      The two week fix is soooo fun! It doesn’t seem as often as you think. I’ve heard others have signed up for it, and it usually takes around 3 weeks… I hope all of this helps! Of course ask me if you ever have any questions!

  6. Ashli says:

    I have heard of SF from a relative but I have been hesitant to participate because I am only about 5’2 and my clothing size varies from store to store and brand to brand anywhere from an 8-12 (some petites). I see that you have posted the size of the items sent to you but what sizes do you typically wear??

    1. Jessica says:

      OH!!!! That would help, wouldn’t it! Lol! I’m 5’4, about 130lbs, and I have a 32DD chest. If I’m buying clothes in a store, I usually purchase a Small. And with stitch fix, I usually get an XS in shirts and a size 4-6 in pants.
      What I’ve noticed from Stitch Fix, is that the clothes they send out, are very forgiving. The jeans/pants are stretchier, but don’t look like it… the shirts always fit. I’ve actually never had to send anything back after the first fix or so. I believe I was ordering too big in the beginning, and went to a smaller size… and it’s been perfect ever since. I think I was thinking everything would be too small… or that it would all run too small… but it didn’t! It’s super fun… if you find that something doesn’t fit, you can ask if they have a smaller/bigger size, and if they do… they’re really good about sending you a different size if they have it available. I hope that helps! 🙂

      1. Ashli says:

        Thank you for the taking the time to respond. That is good information. I really like your blog!

        1. Jessica says:

          Of course! It means a lot when people drop me notes here! Thank you for the sweet words too! XOXO

  7. Rachel says:

    Hi Jessica,
    Love your posts!
    I just got the Moda Luxe: Brooks Crossbody Bag in my fix, too. I love it, but really want the option to have a shorter strap like the one you seem to be holding in your photo on this blog post. The only strap mine came with still keeps the bag able to be put across my body. I would love to be able to carry under my shoulder or as a hand bag, too. Can you fill me in? Thank you!

    1. Jessica says:

      Oh no! Yes, mine came with the short strap, to wear over my shoulder. 🙁 I can’t remember if it came with a longer one, for a cross body look or not. I wonder if you reach out to Stitch Fix, to see if they have one with the shorter strap that you could switch out? Maybe send them this link, showing them what you mean ——> https://fantabulosity.com/november-2015-stitch-fix-review/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.