Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try On Video and Photos
Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try-On Video

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try-On Video: Spring fashion is here, and I was ecstatic to see what was in my April 2016 box. After trying on the items, I cannot believe how my thoughts changed completely! 

Really!? I mean, how can I change my mind COMPLETELY about a couple of items that I received in my Spring 2016 Stitch Fix (April) box? If you missed my “unboxing,” video, then you should go watch that first.  Mainly because you’ll find it comical about how I change my mind, in total 180 degree, fashion.

Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try On Video and Photos

After you watch my unboxing video, then head back over here, and watch the try-on video. As always, I’ve included photos of each outfit, but I must apologize. I was in a HUGE hurry, as I was taking photos and making this video… as I had to be somewhere, but I hated to keep you waiting any longer. So I quickly snapped some photos with my iphone, and skipped the proper lighting, and mic set-up, that I usually do. So bare with me, and the reality of a busy day if you would. Promise… next fix (2 weeks from now), will be back to normal.

Stitch Fix April 2016 Try-On Video

Ok, so… right!? The cream white shirt does not “fit,” me right at ALL. It doesn’t fit, (ahem) my top half very well at all. You can literally see half of my armpit-“breastage,” if you will… so I’ll be sending that back. But here are the photos to get a better, stationary look…

April 2016 Stitch Fix Review Try-On

Again… sorry for the “quick,” photos. Next time will be better. Promise! P.S. I’m a goof, and didn’t realize that my iphone had a timer on it, until after I took this first shot. So, lucky you.. you’ll get to see an embarrassing, accidental selfie… from my new discovery.

GENTLE FAWN: Zamora Keyhole Back Top | Sz. XS | $64.00 | Decision: Sending back. It fit so awkwardly around the chest area.

LEVEL 99: Cindie Linen Short | Sz. 6 | $78.00 | Decision: Sending back.  I kind of wonder if I went a size smaller, if they’d be more flattering. But the wrinkles that the “linen,” will typical provide… aren’t my favorite characteristic. 

TOMS: Venice Crossbody | $68.00 | Decision: Sending back.  Not really my favorite style of bag.

Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try On Video and Photos

MARKET & SPRUCE: Careen V-Neck Dolman Knit Top | Sz. XS | $48.00 | Decision: Keeping. I surprising like this! Plus, I’ll put the $20 styling credit toward it, and it will make it that much cheaper!

Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try On Video and Photos

LIVERPOOL: Igor Crochet Back Top | Sz. XS | $54.00 | Decision: Sending Back. I don’t like the blue-jean/crochet look at all. 

Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try On Video and Photos

So… I think I’ll keep the Blue and White Striped top. TOTALLY didn’t think that I would do that. But it’s amazing how trying on items can completely change your mind.

If you’re ready to try Stitch Fix, then I want to celebrate with you! Let me know that you’ve signed up. I want to hear all about it. It’s so fun. Even if fixes aren’t that great… the excitement of seeing the box with the mysterious goodies in it, is enough to make your day!

Try Stitch Fix Too!
(This is my affiliate link. If you click on it, to join Stitch Fix, I may be paid a small commission for referring you at NO additional or extra cost to you! 
Stitch Fix Reviews

To see some of my other fixes, you can start with the most recent here! Or browse some of them below:

Stitch Fix Review March 2016 Try On Video and Photos fantabulosity.com-2      Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com     Black jacket - Very Kate Spade looking outfit! Stitch Fix Review January 2016 - 2nd January Fix Fantabulosity.com-6

Jessica Burgess, Fantabulosity Blog

12 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Reviews April 2016 Try-On Video

  1. Tina says:

    You look adorable in the striped top! I love the shorts on you too, 🙂

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you Tina!! Ahhh… I just can’t keep the shorts. I don’t love them enough for the $78, but you’re not the only one saying that…so I’m starting to second guess. LOL!

  2. Sarah Watts says:

    The striped top is super cute! You look great in it. Love your posts!

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you Sarah! You’re so sweet! I really appreciate you dropping a note!

  3. Heather T. says:

    The striped top looks great on you KEEP IT!!

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you Heather!!!

  4. Tabitha says:

    I completely agree with the white shirt, I would not have kept it either. I do, however love the white pants, what brand are they?

    1. Jessica says:

      Hey!! Thank you Tabitha!! Oh! I recently got those from Forever 21!

  5. Dina says:

    Jessica!
    Keep the blue and white striped top!
    It’s really cute on you and cute with the white pants!

  6. You are so cute! LOVE the blue and white top on you…so fun for summer!!

    1. Jessica says:

      Haha! Thank you Chandice! XOXO

  7. Dina says:

    Jessica
    Love the blue and white striped top!
    The stripes on the side of the sweater don’t line up though. It’s cute nonethlless!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.