Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try - On Video and photos on Fantabulosity
Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try-On Video

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

Hey all!

First things first… I’m SO sorry it took me a few days to get this Stitch Fix Try-On video out to you! Life has been crazy here in Fantabulosity world. I’m planning 2 parties, it’s the BUSIEST time of the year for bloggers, I’m hosting a Nikon D3200 DSLR Camera giveaway, I’m wrapping up all of those last minute Christmas goodies & I’m still trying to find time to raise a family! Whew! But I wouldn’t trade it for ANYTHING. This stuff is what I CRAVE.

But WOOT! My Stitch Fix Try-On video for December is ready!

Let’s roll with it…

Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try-On Video

BOOTS: I told you in the video that I would provide a link of where I snagged my riding boots! Here you go:  Riding Boots

Stitch Fix Photos

MARKET & SPRUCE #14068-067; Evella Boat Neck | Sz. XS | $64.00 | Keeping it!

Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try - On Video and photos on Fantabulosity

SWEET GREY #13959-140; Sable Tie Waist | Sz. XS | $74.00 | Sending it back. Not a fan of the color or style.

AND

MTLA #14460-031; Kristin Fleece Legging | Sz. S | $38.00 | Sending them back. I don’t wear leggings often.

Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try - On Video and photos on Fantabulosity

41HAWTHORN #14595-070; Presley Colorblock Button-Back Sweater | Sz. XS | $68.00 | Sending it back. It’s cute, but I’m not sooo in love with it, to keep it for $68.00.

Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try - On Video and photos on Fantabulosity

DANNY AND NICOLE #11418-947; Kaci Dress | Sz. S | $98.00 | Sending it back. I’ve gotta REALLY love it for $98, and I don’t. But that may be because I don’t wear dresses too often, and when I do… I want to love it.

Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try - On Video and photos on Fantabulosity

 Let me know what you think! As you know from my previous fixes… I can’t make a decision to save my life. 🙂

If you haven’t tried Stitch Fix yet, you gotta. It’s one of my FAVE-O-RITE things ever!

• $20 to get a box of clothes on your front porch…

• Don’t like any of it??? Send it all back in a prepaid envelope.

• Like something? Put that initial $20 towards your purchase!

• Purchase all 5 items if you want to, & get a MAJOR discount.

Give Stitch Fix a whirl:


To see ALL of my previous Stitch Fix reviews, you can browse them here: {Most Recent “fix,” is first}

Stitch Fix Gift Certificate Holiday Gift Guide

Pin this image to Pinterest, to “bookmark,” the outfits to tell your stylist:

Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try - On Video and photos on Fantabulosity Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try - On Video and photos on Fantabulosity.com

15 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Review December 2015 Try-On Video

  1. aprila says:

    The dress you got looks so pretty on you I am like you I dont wear a lot of dresses. I also like the boat neck shirt that you kept it looks comfy and cute. I was disappointed in my December Stitch Fix.

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you April! Oh no, I’m sorry! I hate to hear that! Maybe it’s a “dud,” month with fixes. 🙁

  2. Mollie says:

    I totally agree with your keep/return choices. Enjoy your blog, periscope, & you tube videos very much.

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww, YAY! Thank you Mollie! That means SO much! You’ve made my night! 🙂

  3. Mare P says:

    I agree with you. I like the dress on you. Its cute. But not that cute for the price. I don’t wear a lot of dresses either. & if you don’t wear them a lot, then I wouldn’t keep it either. I like the leggings on you. I personally wear them all the time cuz they’re so comfortable. But a little thin for the winter/cold. The fleece lined leggings are nice for the cold/winter. I wasn’t to thrilled with the burgundy top either. Its cute. But just something(not sure what) about the style I’m not to thrilled with. I like the striped boat neck top. It looks cute on you. & I’m so/so on the sweater. But not much for things that button down the back. Just my 2 cents or opinions.

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you SO much Mare for your feedback! I love it! It sounds like you and I think a lot alike! 🙂

  4. Jane says:

    OMG I’ve been checking every day to see if you’ve tried on the fix yet! LOL 🙂 I wouldn’t keep the dress either, especially for the price… but you do look super cute in it! Totally agree with your opinions on this fix… except I think I might be the only one who doesn’t like the striped top. Must be my OCD, but it bugs me that the *under* shirt only shows on the bottom and not the top. Love the boots, BTW! And thanks for sharing all the fun with us!!!

    1. Jessica says:

      Hahahaha!!! You crack me up! I love it!
      Thank you so much for your feedback! I never even thought about it not showing at the top. LOL! That’s hilarious!
      Oh the boots! Thank you! I forgot to include a link to where you can purchase those, like I said I was going to do… so I just went in and added it! Thank you Jane!

  5. Tina says:

    I am just now watching this. I love watching your stitch fix try on videos. I don’t always comment. Wanted to say hi this time and thanks for sharing! Tina

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww, you’re so sweet! Thank you SO much! You’ve made my day! I just received an email saying my next fix has been shipped! Should be any day!!!

  6. Tara says:

    I think that dress was fantastic on you and very unique looking! You should reconsider keeping that one.

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you Tara! You think so!? I just don’t know if I should keep it, if it’s cost so much $$$. Oh man… decisions, decisions. Lol!! Thank you so much for letting me know! I couldn’t do this without you all! XO

  7. Tara says:

    I do, I think it’s really cute, flattering and unique.
    But I hear you, it’s $100 and if you aren’t a big dress wearers then it might. It be worth the cost. Stitch fix looks really cute!

  8. Dina says:

    Jessica,
    I love the striped shirt on you! So cute! I like the sweater on you also!

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you so much Dina! And thank you for coming by and visiting! XO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.