February Stitch Fix
Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video and Photo Review: I ADORE Stitch Fix, and can’t wait for my new fix every two weeks!

Eeeek! I’m so excited to finally have my Stitch Fix Try on video and review up for you all! If you missed my February 2016 Unboxing Video Review, you can see that here!

Video, Prices, Brands, & Photos Below…

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Review

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

Papermoon: Kualo Bow Back Knit Top | XS | $44.00 | Keeping! I already ripped the tags off and wore this sucker!

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

Kensie: Mally Ponte Jacket | XS | $88.00 | Help! Should I keep this?

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

Market & Spruce: Mainy Pullover Sweater | XS | $68.00 | I think I’ll send back?Β I already have a sweater similar to this one, from Stitch Fix.

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

Lila Ryan: Kent Capri Skinny Jean | Sz. 6 | $98.00 | Keeping??? I love them, but need help with what shoes to wear with them!

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

Urban Expressions: Clarice Side Zip Detail Tote | $68.00 | Keeping! I’m already toting this bad boy around. πŸ˜‰

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

An “inside,” look in to the purse. It’s HUGE, and I love it. Love it, love it, love it.

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

Now if you’re more of a “video,” person… I have that all wrapped up here for you as well!

February Stitch Fix Review Try-On Video

Alright then… (In my best Ace Ventura impersonation)

I need some feedback on this one…Β 

What should I keep? Should I send anything back? Keep it all for the discount and “gift,” what I don’t want?

To see all of my other Stitch Fix Reviews, you can see them here, starting with the most recent first!

If you want to give Stitch Fix a try, I’d LOVE it if you wanted to use my referral link! All that does, is possibly give me a little bit of pocket change to use towards more fixes! It doesn’t cost you any extra at all!

My Stitch Fix Referral Link:
Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video

Pin this image to let Stitch Fix know what you want!

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video fantabulosity.com

21 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Try On Video

  1. Keisha says:

    I was watching your most recent stitch fix video. I’ve done stitch fix before, but the prices of the items throw me off a bit. I’m def. a bargain shopper. I like to find good deals & discounts and love the feeling when I find something on sale. It’s like a game to me πŸ˜‰ I actually thought about starting a blog about how I bargain shop because my friends constantly ask how I save so much on everything I buy. You’ve motivated me to start the blog.
    My question is (off the topic) – the grey colored chair you had in your most recent video and the grey walls. Can you tell me the color name of the paint and where you got the chair? I’m wanting to redo some rooms in a house we just moved into (close to where you live I think) and I’m really thinking those colors would be perfect for what I’m wanting in one of the rooms!

    1. Jessica says:

      Hey!! How exciting!! Thank you so much for coming by, and checking it out!

      I can help!
      Chair: I bought it at Target right HERE!
      The wall color is “Pavestone,” by Sherwin Williams

      Blog: I have a post on 5 Easy Steps to Start a Blog, if that will help you! —> HERE
      Then, I’m launching my E-Course very soon (But pre-registration is open now), for how to make money blogging, if that would be something that you’re interested in! You can read more on that HERE!

      I hope all of this helps! πŸ™‚ XO

  2. Jamie says:

    I love the striped top and purse. Cute! I love the jeans too. I think they will be perfect in the spring. I would totally keep those if I were you. You look great in the jacket, but I’m kind of with you…I don’t love the style. You also look cute in the sweater, but I would probably send it back since it is so similar to the 41 Hawthorn, which I have as well and love. πŸ™‚ I don’t think I probably helped that much! Just agreed with your thoughts. Ha. Enjoyed your video. It’s the first I’ve seen and it was great.

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you!! Haha! You did help! The verification is always nice!! πŸ™‚ I’m so glad you came by, and left your feedback! Makes my day. πŸ™‚

  3. aprila says:

    I love the stripe top on you it looks so cute I love the cutout in the back. The jeans are so cute and I think they would be cute with any shoes. The bag is really functional and you can fit all of your stuff and not have to carry that plus a purse. The Market & Spruce Sweater is adorable but if you already have one that is similar I don’t blame you for not keeping it. Have a great week!

  4. Kartie says:

    I love experiencing your Stich Fixes with you! I would have to agree with your same choices. The striped top was definitely a keeper and the bag since it’s something you use, and have already used! I’ve only received 5 fixes so far but I have quickly learned that if you dont LOVE it right away, then you never will. Send the blue pullover wrap thingy back. It wasn’t $88 great and if you’re already feeling ‘eh’ about it then you always will. As for the polka dot sweater, one in the same color is all you need. Again, not worth the money if you already have something similar. The jeans, KEEP! A cuff Capri is definitely a wardrobe staple every girl needs. As for shoes, flats, sandals, wedges, ankle boots, they ALL go!! You could never go wrong with a great fitted pair of jeans. They look great! I hope I helped, even though I think you already knew what you liked. πŸ™‚ Looking forward to seeing your next fix! πŸ™‚

    1. Jessica says:

      Aw, thank you so much!!
      You’re SO right about not loving it completely! I’ve noticed if I feel a little “eh,” about it, I probably won’t wear it either. You TOTALLY helped! The validation is ALWAYS needed and appreciated! πŸ™‚ Thanks so much for coming by and dropping a note! It means a lot!

  5. Melissa says:

    Loved the video, You seriously are adorable and even though we have never met I feel like we are friends…. want to come to Oregon and have coffee haha! I honestly loved everything!! I loved the polka dots but remembered instantly you had gotten the other one previously. The coat I loved but couldn’t get past the price it would be different if you LOVED it. You get the best fixes I’m honestly jealous of how good they are. I have asked for a polka dot sweater every since your last one and still haven’t gotten one….. boo! And I must say your arms looked great in that adorable green tank. I just love you and look forward to your videos and have often thought of making my own because I love yours so much.

    1. Jessica says:

      Ahhh!! Haha! You’re SO sweet! Thank you so much. OMG, I’ve always wanted to go to Oregon! Seriously… I’ve pinned images on my travel Pinterest board, about Oregon. Haha! So I hope I do get to make it there one day!
      Oh my goodness! Have you thought about putting in your profile that you like a “Kate Spade,” look… (if you do.) The moment that I put that in my profile, it was like my fixes were spot on. Maybe give that a whirl. I hate that you haven’t received a polka dot top yet! Maybe they’ll send you one in the next fix, if they have this shirt in “stock!” (Fingers crossed for you!!!)
      I’ve come to really love green shirts, and I only have one. πŸ™ Whew…I need to request more green shirts if it makes these fat ole arms look good! Lol!! Thank you!

  6. Ok, you are just the cutest thing ever! I loved the photos of your fix and watching your try on video. That bag is beautiful!

    1. Jessica says:

      Ahhhh! Thank you so much! That is incredibly sweet of you. Oh gosh, right!? I’m OBSESSED with this bag!!! It’s HUGE too, and I adore that! πŸ™‚ Thanks again for stopping by and dropping a note! XOXO

  7. RReJ says:

    I know I already left comment on your YouTube video but I just love your try on videos and blogs. You are the only youtuber I watch now for stitchfix reviews. πŸ™‚ I always end up keeping all 5 pieces if I like at least 3 items in my fix because the discount kind of just makes sense. I seriously think they all look good on you. Yes the polka dot sweater is similar to the other one BUT it’s not the same…. I have the same jacket which I adore. The stripe shirt, purse, and jeans are too cute you have to keep them.

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww!!! Thank you SO much! That means a lot to me! Haha.. I do the SAME thing, when it comes to keeping it all, because of the discount. Lol!
      You’re so helpful. Thank you so much! And again, thank you for the sweet words. You’ve made my heart go pitter-pat. πŸ™‚

  8. Elle says:

    I have never commented before but felt like I had to! You are adorable and I love all of your stitch fix videos and posts! I love all the items but do agree that the polka dot shirt is very similar to your other polka dot shirt. It is a tough decision because the grey detail makes it so cute! I love the jeans and have a pair that are very similar and they can actually look really cute with sandals, cute sneakers and ankle boots! I love wearing them with my pair of Sam Edelman gigi sandals or something similar! Thanks for another great post!:)

    1. Jessica says:

      Ahhhhhh!! Yaaay! Thank you so much for commenting. I LOVE hearing from you all. It means a lot… really!!
      Ok, I totally need to check out what Sam Edelman gigi sandals are now! I’m totally out of the loop. Eeeek! Love new finds. Thank you!!! XOXO

  9. Jackie says:

    I recently signed up for Stitch Fix (after FB friends commenting on it) My first delivery will arrive Monday…I cannot wait!!! I was doing a little research & pinning when I stumbled upon your blog. I’m loving your videos & reviews.
    Those jeans look really good on you. I can relate to the “what shoes to wear” issue. Curious to know how the leopard flats look? I ordered a similar pair of jeans online and I’m not sure to keep or send back. I do think it’s the shoe issue too.
    The jacket doesn’t make you look frumpy (I think that is the word you used LOL) however I’m not a fan of the “shorter in back than front” style.
    Stripe shirt is amazing!!! And the polka dot is sweet though similar to your other one. But it’s still different because of the grey bottom.
    Thanks for sharing your Fixes! I look forward to seeing more!

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww, yaaay! I love it when someone knew comes by!!! Thank you so much.
      I haven’t tried the leopard flats on with the jeans yet, but I’ll for sure share a photo of it, when I do… so I can get some feedback. If you haven’t guessed by now, I can hardly make a fashion decision without the help of you all. Haha! I hope you do come back for my future reviews! I’m a bit addicted, and get them every 2-3 weeks! πŸ˜‰ Thanks again!

  10. Kathy says:

    I know I’m chiming in late, but I think everything looked great. I would wear chunky healed open toed shoes with the jeans for spring. Sandals would be nice in summer, and dressed up with healed sandals.

    1. Jessica says:

      You’re NEVER too late! Thank you so much for coming by and dropping a note! I think those are super helpful tips for how to wear them! Thank you!

  11. Erin says:

    Hi! I’m totally late to the game, but I love all your reviews. I too am a Stitch Fix addict! That purse is amazing! Have you received shoes yet?
    Keep the videos coming!

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww! Thank you so much! It’s always so fun to “meet,” another Stitch Fix addict! Lol! YES!!!! Girl… you have to see my most recent review. Stitch Fix flew me to Hollywood to appear on Access Hollywood to announce their new shoe line! (Totally not bragging! Just couldn’t wait to show you that, since you asked about the shoes! It was crazy fun!)
      Here is the unboxing video (that doesn’t show the shoes, and I left everyone “hanging,” because Stitch Fix told me not to say anything about the shoes until I went on Access Hollywood.) —> https://fantabulosity.com/stitch-fix-review-march-2016-unboxing-video/ BUT… then I do the try-on video, and get to talk about them! —-> https://fantabulosity.com/stitch-fix-review-march-2016-try-video/ Thank you so much for coming by and dropping a note! Love, one Stitch Fix obsessed gal to another… XOXO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.