Stitch Fix Review February 2016 - Unboxing Video fantabulosity.com
Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 – Unboxing Video

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Unboxing Video: It’s FABULOUS!!!! I couldn’t tell you the last time that I went shopping for clothes. There’s no need! Stitch Fix has been filling my closet for me!

Eeeeeekkkk!!! I’m uber (I’m trying to sound young and “cool”), excited for this month’s Stitch Fix. From cute tops, to the PERFECT jeans, and a FABULOUS hand bag… you HAVE to see what all I received in this February fix!

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 - Unboxing Video fantabulosity.com

So we all know that it’s no surprise, that I get completely ridiculous excited, when my Stitch Fix comes in. But for some reason, this time, I was REALLY REALLY pumped to get it. Possibly because last months fix was just kind of “so-so.”

In the past, when I’ve received a “so-so,” fix, and I leave honest feedback in my checkout… it’s like the next fix is CRAZY good. I have no idea if that’s just plain luck, or if there’s something behind it… but thinking about it, if you’re honest (but be nice) about it, it probably gives them more to work with, on the next fix. Giving all the feedback that you can, can really help define your style.

You’ll see in my unboxing video below, all of the goodies that I received this time. I CAN’T WAIT, for you to see. There are a couple of items I desperately need feedback on. But some items, that are a no-brainer. They’re already in my closet. 😉

And remember… my try-on video and photos will be up shortly!

Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Unboxing Video:

So what do you think!? Do you like all of it? Do you need to see the try-on video? Let me know… because as you know, YOU all help me tremendously, with your feedback!

If you’re ready to give Stitch Fix a try, I’d love it if you’d check it out by clicking my link below. What does that do? If you sign up, they may send me a little bit of pocket change to put towards more “fixes!” Woot woot! Thank you!

Try Stitch Fix
Stitch Fix Review February 2016 Unboxing Video

Until next time,

Jessica Burgess, Fantabulosity Blog

10 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Review February 2016 – Unboxing Video

  1. Amy Coose says:

    I love it all!! I’m dying over that purse, can’t wait for you to post pics so I can pin it to my stitch fix board!

    1. Jessica says:

      Ahhh!!! Haha! I’ll try to get it up asap for you!!! Thanks for letting me know! XOXO

  2. M says:

    Love this box so much and can’t wait to see everything on!! I do have a suggestion, I love the lighting where to take the pics for the try on videos, I don’t always like the videos in your room but the pics are always so wonderful. Have you ever thought to do the videos in that room and it looks like you have more room to step back. Love all your videos girl your so fun and silly.

    1. Jessica says:

      Hey!! Thanks for the feedback!! I actually do the videos in the same room that I take my pictures! Haha! How funny is that. But I think the difference is, is that I have to sit close to the camera, so you can hear me better… and that sometimes results in being too close to show off what I have. But I also have studio lights that I use in my try-on photos, so I may turn those on for my unboxing videos! Maybe that will help! Thanks again!

  3. Jessica says:

    I love your videos! I actually adore the jacket! Can’t wait to see what you decide on!

    1. Jessica says:

      Awwww, thank you!!!! You’ve made my day! 🙂 I really really love the “feel,” and look of the jacket too! I hope it works!! 🙂 Thanks so much for leaving a comment!

  4. aprila says:

    oh I love all of the stuff you got I can’t wait to see the try on video.

    1. Jessica says:

      Eeeeek! I can’t wait either!!! Thank you sweets! XOXO

  5. Jane says:

    Eeeee!!!! LOVE your videos– can hardly wait for each one 🙂 You got a great box this time, but what I really want to know is where you got that super cute white top you’re wearing in the video?? LOVE IT!!! <3

    1. Jessica says:

      Hey!!! Thank you so much!
      Oh! You won’t believe this, but I actually found this shirt at H&M, about 3 years ago. I never thought in a million years, it would last this long, but it has. It’s one of my favorites! I wish they still made/sold it, but I doubt they do. 🙁 I’m sorry!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.