Stitch Fix Review
Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 – 2nd June Fix

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

It’s that exciting TIME!!! It’s Stitch Fix Review June 2015 (2nd Fix) TIME!!! Two weeks ago, I did my first June Stitch Fix review and HOLY MOLY it was a good one. If you haven’t watched that one, make sure you go check out all that I got! Ya’ll, I about DIED, waiting to open this box for a day. I came home one evening (after dark), and saw the box sitting on my dining room floor. I wanted to rip that box open, but I had to wait for better lighting.

Stitch Fix June 2015 Review https://fantabulosity.com

I don’t like to record a Stitch Fix “unboxing,” at night time, because the colors on the clothing may have a yellow tint to them from the lighting in my home, in which it may mislead you on the colors, and I’m not ABOUT to do that to YOU! So I wait until daytime and let the natural light do it’s work.

P.S. I throw in a little “extra,” photo of my favorite laid back, daytime summer outfit this year! Keep scrolling to see!

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 – 2nd June fix!

 

In case you’re not able to watch the above clip of my review, no worries… I’ve taken photos of the items after I tried them on, and they’re below. 😉

Let me know what you think! You KNOW I can’t make decisions without your input!

Current “Fix” Try-On’s

Just Black – Adora Skinny Jean – Size 4P – $88.00  Thoughts: I really really like these. Keep!

Market & Spruce – Lana Lace Detail V-Neck Blouse – Size XS – $58.00 Thoughts: I dunno.

Stitch Fix June 2015 Review https://fantabulosity.com

41Hawthorn – Astrid Tie Neck Blouse – Size XS – $54.00 Thoughts: I don’t think I’ll wear it.

Stitch Fix June 2015 Review https://fantabulosity.com

Collective Concepts – Courtney Printed Knit Back Top – Size XS – $58.00 Thoughts: Nah. Not a fan of the really short front on me.

Stitch Fix June 2015 Review https://fantabulosity.com  Stitch Fix June 2015 Review https://fantabulosity.com

Daniel Rainn – Allison Keyhole Detail Blouse – Size XS – $48.00 Thoughts: I said I wasn’t a fan of hearts, but wasn’t sure. Since I don’t think I’ll be keeping all of the items, I won’t get the “Buy 5 Discount,” so I’ll probably send this back too.

Stitch Fix June 2015 Review https://fantabulosity.com

That’s a WRAP. Overall thoughts?

I’ll probably keep the jeans, and maybe-maybe the first white and black lace top. But I’m about 60% sure I’ll send that back too, just because I don’t want to pay $58 for it. BUT… it’s hard to come by good jeans. So those are a KEEP! 🙂

BONUS OUTFIT

Although not Stitch Fix, I knew most of you must be fashion-lovers since you popped over here, so I wanted to share my current favorite Summer daytime outfit “go-to.”

"But First Coffee..." love this shirt! The shorts are adorable too! So hard to find shorts like these that aren't too short! https://fantabulosity.com

My “But First Coffee,” shirt is my fave-o-rite! It’s super comfy and is TOTALLY me. I made the shirt, and sold it for a while, but it’s on to the next shirt! What shall it be!? What shall it say? 😉  Let me know in the comments below and I just may make it!

The Shorts:I freaking LOVE these shorts. I’m a mom of two little boys. I’m in my 30’s. I have cellulite, flabby flab leg fat… and the list goes on. I thought I was crazy when I grabbed these off of the shelf and took them in to the fitting room.

What am I doing!? I can’t wear shorts like this anymore!

But I was feeling adventurous and tried them on.

HOLY MOLY!  I fell in love with these. I’m not sure if it’s the color, the fact that they aren’t super tight around my thighs, that they aren’t sooo short that I feel like I’m wearing them as underwear… or what it is. But these are my favorite blue-jean shorts for SURE. I’m wearing a size 4. {I’m 5’4, 129 lbs.}

Update: The shorts are currently sold out, but I’m crossing my fingers they’ll bring them back next Spring. I’ll keep my eyes open for them for you!

Final Thoughts:

There you have it! Another Stitch Fix review is in the works!!!

I choose to get fixes every two weeks, so if you want to make sure you don’t miss one… sign up for my new posts at the top of this page! {You also get a grocery shopping list freebie when you sign up! Bonus!}

If you haven’t tried Stitch Fix yet, give it a whirl! If you’re not sure how it works, check out my first ever fix here, and I’ll give you the details on how it works!

Or if you’re ready to try it now… click below and you’re already on your way to getting your own personal stylist!
Until next time,

XO

Pin this image below for QUICK reference:

June 2015 Stitch Fix Review Unboxing Video and Photos! https://fantabulosity.com

8 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Review June 2015 – 2nd June Fix

  1. Denyse @ Glitter, Glue & Paint says:

    I love the idea of Stitch Fix but this last one I got was so wrong. My ecstatic excitement left me real fast but I’m not giving up yet!

    Hugs,
    Denyse

    1. Jessica says:

      Oh shoot! I hate to hear that! But yes… can’t wait to hear how next time is for you! Maybe go in to your profile and mix it up a bit!?

  2. Christina says:

    I’m in love with the jean shorts! I tried clicking on the link to buy them but the link isn’t working. Can you tell me where I can buy them? I also would like to order a t-shirt… Size large. 🙂

    1. Jessica says:

      Oh no!!! I’m so sorry! I can’t believe the link stopped working! Here it is: Blue Jean Shorts

      Ok! I’ll send a paypal invoice to your email address! Thank you!! So glad that you stopped by! XO

  3. Erica says:

    hi, I really wanted to try thise shorts too but all the links aren’t working (including the one in the comments). Thx!

    1. Jessica says:

      Oh no! I just went to fix the link, and it looks like they have sold out of the shorts for the season. 🙁 I will keep my eye open for them, come this Spring, and repost the link if I see them come back available. I’m sorry! However… when I was looking for them this morning, I saw these shorts, and I about died! I have to have them. Lol!! Thought I’d share them with you too, in case you like similar taste! XO Scalloped Edge Shorts

  4. angie says:

    Is the but first coffee shirt still available?

    1. Jessica says:

      Hi Angie! All I have left at the moment are XXL. But if that’s not your size, stay tuned for other (similar) shirts coming available as “Limited Editions!” Thanks for the comment and for stopping by! XOXO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.