Stitch Fix Review May 2016 Unboxing Video
Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Review May 2016

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

Stitch Fix Review May 2016: Unboxing video; Angelie Crochet top, Street Level Weston Tote, Osiris Layered top, Pixley Eileen Honeycomb tank, & Kut from the Kloth Dayna Jeans

After my last fix, my hopes were set HIGH for an amazing box full of goodies, since April’s fix was sort of so-so. I do get a bit nervous when I see that someone new has styled my fix, because I never know if they can grasp my style of not.

Stitch Fix Review May 2016 Unboxing Video

This time, I did have a new stylist, and she was so stinking sweet in her note. She even mentioned how she checked out my “Fashion Statement,” Pinterest board, to get inspiration for my style. But I’m not quite sure she snagged my style. (But sometimes they know me better than I do.) So let me know what you think about this fix. I believe it’s going to be one of those:

I’ll have to see it on…

…types of fixes. The jeans are a bit out of my comfort zone, but I’ve been known to expand my horizons and go with it. So I need your help, advice, and fashion tips with this one for sure!

Stitch Fix Review May 2016 Unboxing Video

So what do you think? Maybe we need to see it all on, before coming to a conclusion? Anything a MUST keep right away???

Ready to try Stitch Fix too! I don’t blame you. It’s what I look forward to, twice a month! 🙂

If you decide to give Stitch Fix a try, I’d love it if you used my referral link here: STITCH FIX , so I can snag more “fixes,” and I’ll be able to tell my husband,

It’s ok. I paid for it, with referrals. 🙂

—–> Click here for My Stitch Fix Referral Link

Stitch Fix Review May 2016 Unboxing Video
I love your feedback. Let me know in the comments below what you think, pretty please!

Stitch Fix Review May 2016

4 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Review May 2016

  1. Janet says:

    The tops are all adorable! My jaw dropped with jealousy on that aqua one. I think that crochet shoulder top would look cute with gray jeans. Got any? I’m with you on the cuff of the jeans, but what if you rolled them up? Because they are awesome otherwise. Can’t wait to see that stuff on!

    1. Jessica says:

      Ahhh! I do have dark gray jeans… I wonder if that would look good!? I bet lighter would be better…
      Now, rolling them up is an idea for sure!! Thank you!!

  2. Denese says:

    Those jeans …what in the world are those?!?! lol! So bizarre. The color of that purse is putrid. You need Carrie back. 😉 haha! The aqua top looks amazing though! I have had horrible luck with SF tops, they are all so boxy, hopefully that one won’t be.

    1. Jessica says:

      Ahhh! I know!!!! I do need her back. I so hope she’s still there! :/ I hope to have the try-on video up tonight! XO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.