Stitch Fix Review October 2015 - Fantabulosity.com
Review, Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Review October 2015

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

It’s here, and it’s FABULOUS.

My Stitch Fix Review October 2015 is finally here! I felt like it took forever to get this one! I think since I didn’t keep my last fix, back in September, it feels like it has been MONTHS since I’ve gotten my Stitch Fix giggles on.

Stitch Fix Review October 2015 - Fantabulosity.com

If this is your first time visiting one of my reviews, or you’ve never even heard of Stitch Fix, and you want to know what in the heck I’m talking about, head over to my first fix, and follow along from the beginning!

Stitch Fix Review October 2015

I tend to go a little overboard on my stitch fix reviews. Photos, videos, details… well… because I know you all love it. 😉  

Next, you’ll see a video of me trying the clothes on, and then photos to follow with details of each piece!

Stitch Fix Try-On Review

Stitch Fix Details: Prices, Brands, Photos…

 Margaret M: Emer Houndstooth Straight Leg Pant  |  Sz. SP  |  $98  | Decision ???

Stitch Fix Review October 2015 Fantabulosity.com

Papermoon: Wigan Shoulder Zip Knit Top  |  Sz. XS  |  $48  | Keeping It!

Stitch Fix Review October 2015 Fantabulosity.com

41 Hawthorn: Zappo Printed Mixed Material Top  |  Sz. XS  |  $58  | Keeping It!

Stitch Fix Review October 2015 Fantabulosity.com

h: Zaidee Crochet Detail Cardigan  |  Sz. XS  |  $64  | Keeping It!

Stitch Fix Review October 2015 Fantabulosity.com

Market & Spruce: Gil Plaid Dress |  Sz. S  | $68  | Keeping it!

It’s a horrendous photo of me in the dress… because it wasn’t “adjusted,” the way it should be… but my camera battery went dead, and I said, “Oh heck with it.” 🙂  So you get to look at this one…

Stitch Fix Review October 2015 Fantabulosity.com

So what do you think?!  Do I keep the pants? If I do… since I’m keeping everything else, I get a discount of $84, which practically pays for the pants. Decisions, decisions!!!

Have you tried Stitch Fix yet? I soooo recommend it. Especially when I get a really good one like this one! 😉

You only pay for what you want to keep, and send back what you don’t want! {In a prepaid postage envelope too!}  It’s only $20 a fix, and if you decide to keep something and buy it, you can use the $20 towards your purchase! Yes really!!

You can sign up here:

and then let me know what you think! 😉

Until next time,

XO

21 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Review October 2015

  1. Everything looked amazing on you. I’m dying to know what you did with the pants. I say get them, if they will be so cheap since you are getting that discount. You will probably regret it if you don’t. You could never go to the store and buy them for that cheap any other time.

    1. Jessica says:

      You’re so right. I’m going to keep them… too many people say to keep them. Lol! So… keeping them it is! I think you’re right, I would regret it at that discount. 🙂

  2. Heather says:

    I thought everything looked great on you! Maybe you could give the pants as a gift to your sister- if thats something she would like. I just received my Wantable Style Edit today (October edit). I’ll finish up editing my video and review this evening. You should check it out! ✌?️❤️

    1. Jessica says:

      Good idea!!! Ooooooh! I can’t wait to see! Yes! Keep me posted!

  3. Gretchen Schneider says:

    I think the pants are really cute too, and they are very slimming with clean lines. I also loved the zipper top on you and the patterned top. It looks very rich. That plaid dress would be cute with a wide belt and some boots, hair up in a bun!

    I just learned about Stitchfix and am expecting my first shipment on Oct 23rd! So excited and I’m scouring the web and pinterest for reviewers so I can also make the most of my Stitchfix experience.
    I see you’re from Farminton MO! I’m a Kansas city girl!

    Thanks so much for sharing!
    Maybe I’ll create a little site to share my “fixes” too!
    xoxo,
    Gretchen

    1. Jessica says:

      I’m TOTALLY loving the hair up in the bun idea, with the dress! Perfect!!!!

      Yaaaay!!! So happy you’re giving Stitch Fix a try! I can’t wait to hear how it goes. You HAVE to fill me in!!! Thank you for coming by! I love new “faces.” 🙂

  4. Kristen says:

    I vote you should keep the pants! They are totally cute and with the discount, they’re only like $15. Definitely Keep!

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you Kristen! I went ahead and kept them. I have a feeling they’ll hang there for a while, and then I’ll end up giving them to someone. LOL!

  5. Stacy says:

    A little OT, but I love those leopard loafers! Can’t find a pair to save my life. Where did you get them?

    1. Jessica says:

      Hey!!! Thank you! I’m in love with them too! You’re in luck!!! I talked about them on a recent shopping recap, and gave the direct link to buy them, so you don’t even have to search for them! Woot!
      P.S. They’re even cheaper now, than what I paid for them. Like $40 cheaper. So yay! Haha! Here’s the post: https://fantabulosity.com/fall-2015-fashion-outfits-shopping-recap/
      Let me know if you have any problems finding it!

      1. Stacy says:

        Okay, I was looking at those exact shoes yesterday! How did you find the fit? I usually order my true size plus a size lower, but based on some of the reviews maybe I should go a size bigger? Thanks!!

        1. Jessica says:

          Well I tried mine on, in the store. In a perfect world, I’m a size 7W. They didn’t have wides, so I went with a 7.5 and that seems to be fine. The sides of my toes rub a little… IF, I walk a lot. Like, all day at the airport and walk a big city a lot. Not like, a trip to the grocery store, out for a dinner, etc. I hope that helps!

          1. Stacy says:

            It does help. Thanks again!

  6. Sherrie says:

    Hi Jessica! All those items look great on you. I just wanted to say thanks for introducing me to Stitch Fix! I am new to your blog and saw this and thought this is so wonderful. I am a working mother with a 4yr old and I really don’t have much time to shop for myself (mostly because I keep a tight budget and have very little free time to spend shopping in stores. And if I do I am usually chasing a energetic boy around!! I should be receiving my first Stich package in the mail but wanted to have my credit directed to you for the referral. Should I send them your fabulosity email contact info?

    1. Jessica says:

      Awwww, I’m so glad that you found the blog! You’re so sweet!
      Oh my goodness, you don’t have to go to any trouble to do that! I’m just glad that you’re giving it a try! You’ll have to tell me how it goes!
      🙂

  7. My sister in law received these Margaret M pants in her fix and LOVES them. I say keep them!

    1. Jessica says:

      Oh that’s sooo good to hear!! Thank you!! 🙂

  8. Cristin says:

    Love Stitch Fix! I love that yellow crochet cardigan. I also love the white top you are wearing with it. I love the ruffle detail on the bottom. Can I ask where you got that shirt??
    Thanks!
    Cristin

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you Cristin! I got it at Express! They seem to always have it, no matter what the season, and it comes in a ton of different colors! Here’s the direct link to the shirt —-> Shirt from Express

  9. Nora says:

    Just found your blog. Love your review. Curious about the cute skinny jeans you are wearing a few of the pictures. Can you share the brand?
    Thanks

    1. Jessica says:

      Hey Nora! Thank you!!! Yes of course! I buy almost all of my jeans {if not Stitch Fix} from Banana Republic! Or Express!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.