Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017
Style, Trunk Club

Trunk Club Review: Unboxing Video January 2017

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

Trunk Club Review: Unboxing Video January 2017 – This shipment was AMAZING and I can’t wait to see how I can keep it ALL! My stylist Paulina nailed it!

Oh my goodness you all. This Trunk Club was AH-MAZING. Paulina nailed it, and now I’m stuck trying to figure out how to keep everything, and make my husband still love me. 😉  If you missed my first Trunk Club unboxing and try-on video, you can find those here & here!

Trunk Club Review: Unboxing Video January 2017

Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

You’ll be able to see the video of the unboxing below, but I must bring some sad news. Since it’s Christmas, I have a TON of family-spending time to do, and I probably won’t have time to create a try-on video for you like I thought. Trunk Club only allows 5 days for me to think it over before sending it all back, so I just don’t think I can make a video happen.

Trunk Club Review: Try On Photos & Video

BUT… no fear, I will make sure to share photos of each outfit as I wear them, and share on Facebook and Instagram (so go follow over there, if not already) so you can see what they look like on. So let’s get with this glorious box of clothing, shall we? I’m still torn on the black mock-neck, the blue cardigan, thermal sweater, and the black booties. BUT I SOO love them all. Just trying to figure out how to save the most $$$. Eeeek. I need help. What MUST I keep you?

Ok, see what I mean?! It’s all so amazing.

I HAVE worn, and tried on a few of the items from this shipment for a quick look, so I’ve went ahead and included those below.

I’m in LOVE with this outfit. I knew immediately once I had it on, that it was a keeper, and wore it out that night with my hubby and friends in from out of town. Details on this outfit under the photo…

Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

Oversized Pocket Shirt // Buy HERE

Quilted Vest // Buy HERE

White Skinny Jeans // Buy HERE

Over the Knee Boots // NOT Trunk Club… Buy them HERE

Although I love the Hunter Plaid Shirt, I just don’t think I can talk myself in to spending $148. Eeek. But I AM keeping the Wit and Wisdom jeans. They’re SO comfy and love the way they look rolled up.

Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

Hunter Plaid Shirt // Buy HERE

Wit & Wisdom Jeans // Buy HERE 

Brown Booties // Buy them HERE

This stinking Steve Madden brown booties!!! I’m OBSESSED with them, but I just can’t justify keeping them, when I have a similar pair already. I know I’ll hate myself for returning them.

Gah! These shoes!!! Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

Here’s another peek at the Wit & Wisdom jeans that I love so much. They go with SO many tops in my closet!

LOVE these jeans and booties. Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

Another top that I received in my Trunk Club shipment, is the black/gray Splendid Thermal sweater. It’s not available at the moment, but it may pop back up soon! I don’t think I’ll keep this one… it’s too basic to and similar to other items that I have, to pay the price for it.

The wit and wisdom jeans are incredible! runk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

Splendid Black/Gray Thermal Sweater // Buy HERE!

Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

Belted Cardigan: A VERY tough decision to send back… but I did. Why? Only because I’d prefer a different color, and it was a bit long for my shorter frame. But let’s talk about how cozy this sweater is, can we? That almost convinced me enough to keep it.

Trunk Club Review for Women: Unboxing Video January 2017

Buy the Hinge Belted Cardigan HERE

Want something from this trunk?

If you saw something that you have to have, I’ve included the links to all of the items below so you can head over and buy them now!

Shop the Trunk Club Items:

H&M Finds:

Aren’t the H&M finds just darling too!!? I’m a sucker for little boy clothes that are hipster AND affordable. Then, like I said in the video, don’t ever forget to check H&M online for their home section. They have super cute “industrial,” and “farmhouse,” style items that are super hard to resist. But for now, the links below are to the items that I showed you in the video!

Black & White Flannel Shirt:

hmprod-1

Boys Sweaters:

trunk club review for women

Local & Fresh Wooden Box: 

Trunk Club Review for women

Man alive this one was so fun. If you want to try Trunk Club too, I don’t blame you after this fix. It was to die for! You can give it a try HERE, using my referral link if you like… but sure don’t have to!

If you try it, let me know what you think! I love sharing Trunk Club stories with you all!

 

Trunk Club Review: January 2017 Unboxing Video Fantabulosity.com

2 thoughts on “Trunk Club Review: Unboxing Video January 2017

  1. Dina Byrd says:

    Jessica,
    You have to buy it all because everything is soooo cute!

    Dina

    1. Jessica says:

      Haha! Well I didn’t keep everything this time. I’m afraid my wallet would come alive and beat me to death. Lol!!! But I was REALLY happy with what they sent this time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.