Stitch Fix April 2018 Review Try On and Unboxing video and photos
Fashion + Beauty

Stitch Fix April 2018 Try-On Review – Video + Photos

Stitch Fix April 2018 Try-On Review – Video + Photos: Springtime brings fun colors, and short-sleeve tops! I couldn’t WAIT to show you how the items from my current fix look on!

Stitch Fix Try On Video and Photos

It was SO fun hearing from so many of you over on YouTube, that you were excited for a Stitch Fix video again! (And if you’re a Trunk Club fan too, then you don’t want to miss this month’s Trunk Club try-on video too! You can watch that HERE!)

If you don’t follow me on Facebook, then you may have missed the shock I had, when I found out about Stitch Fix’s new Style Pass program that they offer. I was able to sign up for fixes for a YEAR, for only $49.  It was a no brainer, and I knew I had to sign back up, to at least give it another try.

I’m so glad that I did, because April’s “fix” was super fun, and I scored possibly one of my new favorite shirts.

Catch the 1 minute video below of the try-on that I did, and then you can find the photos below if you want to pin them for your own stylist!

Stitch Fix April 2018 Try-On Video

Stitch Fix April 2018 Try-On Photos

So I have to say, the Skies are Blue – Mazan Crochet Detail Cold Shoulder top is a lot cuter than I thought it would be.  But I don’t think that I can justify keeping it, with it being $58.

Now the Kut from the Kloth – Kate Distressed Boyfriend Jeans, for $78, are cute too… but I don’t think I HAVE to have them, like some of the other jeans that I’ve received. (Especially those that I received in my April Trunk Club shipment.)

Stitch Fix Review - Spring, April 2018 Try On video and photos blogger, fantabulosity, jessica burgess

Buy the pink bow sandals that I have FALLEN in love with, HERE!

Now, the Daniel Rainn – Becru Lace Detail Blouse for $68, is AH-mazing. Would I pay $68 for it? Probably not. But when I get to deduct $49 because of my style credits… then it’s TOTALLY doable.

Stitch Fix Daniel Rain Spring April 2018 Unboxing and try on video and photos

I’m quite smitten with the Honey Punch – Marissa Scallop Trench Jacket, for $68, too… but I just don’t see myself wearing it that much, although I’d really like to.  If I dressed up a lot of the time, I could probably justify it. But with a hot Missouri summer coming soon, I just don’t think it makes sense.

Rose scalloped trench - april 2018 stitch fix try on video and photo review

Now I rarely wear bracelets, so buying the Gorjana – Power Gemstone Beaded Bracelet for $58, definitely does not make sense. But if you’re a bracelet wearing kind of gal, you’ll probably like it!

Beaded Bracelet Stitch Fix April 2018 Spring Jewelry Review

Try Stitch Fix?

I can’t wait to hear what you think about this fix. I’m totally keeping the white top, but will probably send everything else back. However, I do feel like she nailed my style! I just couldn’t justify keeping some of the items right now!

If you want to try Stitch Fix, this is my referral link if you’d like to use it… but you don’t have to of course! The commission I make on referrals is always a fun way to snag items that I may not keep otherwise!

Thank you so much for coming by and watching!

Stitch Fix Try On Video and Photos april

2 thoughts on “Stitch Fix April 2018 Try-On Review – Video + Photos

  1. Megan says:

    Jessica I’m SO EXCITED that you’re trying stitchfix again too! I had taken a break as well for several months and had no honestly thought about quitting altogether. But then I gave it one last try and they gave me a stylist I absolutely love! I’ve had several fixes then and have had better luck than I had in a long time. I now love stitchfix more than ever! I did the style pass too, and I think it really keeps me feok buying stuff I’m bot crazy about just to keep from losing $20. Hope you stay with stitchfix a while longer! I always loved your reviews and never really got into trunk club. Can’t wait to see your next one!

    1. Jessica says:

      Aw!!! So great to hear from you on this Megan! I’m so glad you’re happy about this too! I’m really surprised at how much I loved it this round, and can’t wait to see what’s next! Yes, totally agree with what you said about Style Pass! I’m so glad that you’re happy with them too! Thank you so much for dropping a note! XO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.