July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com
Stitch Fix, Style

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

It’s HEEERE! {Insert “Oprah’s Favorite Things,” voice}

My July 2015 Stitch Fix Review is here!

A little info for you to know first:

• During my checkout process last time, I requested that they not send me shirts this time. It had been a while since they had sent me a bag, so I wanted to add a bag to my collection. 🙂

• I did tell them to feel free to send “bottoms,” though, because I can always use those.

If you haven’t given Stitch Fix a try yet, you gotta. You know…so you can join my mad obsession with me, so I’m not alone. Eeeek. 🙂

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review

Link for the shorts from Express:  Blue Jean Shorts

Stitch Fix Outfit Try-On’s

I’m not angry below, I’m promise. The sun was so unbelievably bright so I look peeved. 🙂

Gilli-Jamey Solid Swing Skirt | Sz. Small | $38.00 | I dunno. What do you think about it? Should I keep?

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

I already had the shoes, and they are the most COMFORTABLE heels I have EVER had. I bought them from NORDSTROMthis Summer!

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

Street Level Anchorage Striped Canvas Tote | Sz. One Size | $64.00 | KEEP!

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

Level 99 Patrick Cropped Chino Pant | Sz. 6 | $88.00 | Sending Back.  Not very flattering and I don’t want to spend $88 on something that I feel “so-so,” about.

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

{Yes, I know I’m wearing cami’s in almost every photo, and it’s not too flattering, but I didn’t want to wear a top that would take away from the Stitch Fix goodies.}

Margaret M Emer High Waisted Cropped Trouser | Sz. SP | $98.00 | KEEP! I really like these. {Especially with a white button up shirt.—that I need to find now}

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

They are stretchy, and just slip on. No buttons, zippers, etc. Sweet!

I snagged these heels at NORDSTROM this Summer too, and I have a MAJOR crush on them.

The yellow purse came from Charming Charlie and was only $19! I love getting my accessories  from there if I can! They always have a huge selection and are totally affordable.

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

Dear John Lillie Cuffed Short | Sz. 6 | $58.00 | Sending Back! These are a big no.

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

They are way too long, {even though I rolled them up a bit}, and just make my butt look big and flat. Yuckola.

July 2015 Stitch Fix Review unbloxing! Photos and Video Review! https://fantabulosity.com

That’s it! 

So what do you think? Should I keep the skirt?

If this is the first time that you have heard of Stitch Fix, check out my first “fix,” where I tell you all about it. For a little entertainment, you can also see ALL of my Stitch Fix reviews here!

To jump on the Stitch Fix bandwagon, click on the image below and sign up! It’s so easy and soooo fun!

I’ve been getting fixes for almost a year, and have no plans to stop! 🙂

Visit Stitch Fix here:

See you in 2 weeks when my next fix arrives!!! 🙂

XO,

Jessica

2 thoughts on “July 2015 Stitch Fix Review

  1. Tina says:

    Yes! Keep the skir! It is super cute and looks great on you.

    1. Jessica says:

      Thank you! Eeeeek! I don’t know what to do! I kinda like it… but not sure I’d wear it enough to compensate for how much it is! Shoot…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.