Stitch Fix Review June 2015 fantabulosity.com
Stitch Fix, Style

Stitch Fix Review June 2015

This post may contain affiliate links which won't change your price but will share some commission.

Yes, I know!  It’s NOT June… YET. But I’ve already had 2 fixes for May, and I didn’t want you all to get confused. Besides… if anyone is needing some info on “June Stitch Fix clothes,” I feel that this “fix,” would fit more in the June timeline anyhow, since we are so close!

Don’t forget: If you want to make sure you see my “fixes,” become an eClub VIP right over there —-> so you’ll get updates!

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 fantabulosity.com

Omg… guys. I tell you all in the video below, but just in case you are laying in bed with your hubby, and you don’t want to wake him with my uncontrollable excitement… I’ll put it in to words too.

I received my new shipment of Stitch Fix, and I was SUUUUU-per nervous. {Isn’t that so stupid? I mean really.}

But I had told myself that if I didn’t like anything in this fix, like the last two times {May Stitch Fix Review & 2nd May Stitch Fix Review}, I would probably stop my subscription. I would be heartbroken… So I REALLY REALLY REALLY

…wanted a good fix this time.

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 

{The shirt that I’m wearing in the video came from here}

It is, It is!!!! It is a good fix!

Here are the photos, in case you weren’t able to watch the video:

I received this blue top and the jeans.

Daniel Rainn-Ishara Lace Detail V-Neck Blouse: XS, $68.00 {Love love love this shirt. KEEP!}

Mavi, Freida Ankle Length Skinny Jean: Sz. 28, $98.00 {LOVE these jeans, but too big. Seeing if smaller size available.}

{Shoes: I just scored these here and I’m in hog heaven. Love them dearly.}

{I also bought my necklace here and it’s seriously one of my fave-o-rite things to wear every day.}

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 fantabulosity.com

Amour Vert, Mendocino Split Neck Silk Blouse: XS, $88.00 {Like it, but not $88.00 like it} Return It

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 fantabulosity.com

Pixley, Avah Chevron Print Dolman Sleeve Top: XS, $58.00 {I don’t like this style at all} Return It

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 fantabulosity.com

Collective Concepts, Mason Blouse: XS, $58.00 {I reaaaally like this one} KEEP IT!

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 fantabulosity.com

Ok, I feel safe to say ONCE again…

You HAAAVE to try Stitch Fix. Just make sure your profile truly fits what you think you’ll want. Be honest, don’t be adventurous, if you’re kinda picky about what you want.

For full detail on how Stitch Fix works, you can see my VERY first “fix,” here:

My First Stitch Fix

If you’re ready to give a try, {I think you should}, here’s where you sign up:


 

Pin It:

Stitch Fix Review June 2015 fantabulosity.com

10 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Review June 2015

  1. Melissa says:

    You are seriously the cutest! I love your stitch fix reviews! I totally look forward to them almost as much as I do for my own fixes. I’d be so sad if you stopped. Please don’t stop!!! ?

    1. Jessica says:

      You are waaaay too sweet. Thank you so much! Hearing other people like seeing the reviews and the unboxing, makes me keep wanting to do it again! Lol! I get so excited for it! Haha! Thank you so much for dropping a note… I love that! XO!

  2. Tina says:

    I know you don’t like the chevron dolman sleeve top, but it is super cute on you! 🙂

    1. Jessica says:

      Awww, thank you so much. Yeah… I don’t think I would ever wear it… and I’m not sure exactly why. It’s just one of those, that I know I would keep reaching past, in the closet. Lol! But thank you! I really enjoy hearing what other people think about the fixes
      !

  3. Tina says:

    I understand passing over stuff in the closet. I just cleaned out those items in my closet that I’ve not been wearing and it seems I need to do a 2nd clean out. You either wear it or you don’t 🙂

    1. Jessica says:

      Oh no! Lol!! I could totally probably do a 2nd clean out too! LOL!

  4. Alicia C says:

    Everything looks great on you! Where did you get your floral shoes in the first picture? I LOVE them!

    1. Jessica says:

      Aww, thank you! Oh the shoes!!!! I have a major crush on those! If you look at a few sentences below the video on this post, I give you a link that will take you right to the page where the shoes can be bought. Just click on the word, “here!” I had to share where I purchased those, because they are totally my favorite right now! If you have any trouble finding the link let me know! XO

  5. Megan says:

    Just stumbled across this in my Pinterest feed and wanted to let you know I miss your stitchfix reviews SO MUCH!! I know you do trunk club now, and I have tried it since you and a couple other bloggers I follow have had such good luck. Unfortunately it’s just not an option for me since the prices are astronomical! (Even compared to stitchfix, which is high!). Also I thought the clothes were not as unique. Sure do hope you go back to stitchfix one day! If not, please consider doing some fashion posts besides trunk club for those of us that are not trunk club fans. Love this post!

    1. Jessica says:

      Aww, hi Megan! How fun that you stumbled across this on Pinterest! I love your feedback on what you’re looking for! Have you checked my fashion category here: https://fantabulosity.com/category/fashion-beauty/ yet? I’ve been doing more and more posts on clothes that I find online if you’d like to take a peek at that. I’ve fallen in love with a few stores recently that have super affordable and adorable clothes that I think you’ll like! I also share a lot of fun affordable fashion finds on my FB page if you aren’t following over there. Sometimes I’ll find adorable clothes for cheap and rush to FB to share it, instead of taking a while to share it with a blog post. (In case the sale ends, or it sells out soon!) My Facebook page is: http://facebook.com/fantabulosityblog in case you’d like to see it!
      Also, (shhhhhh) but I MAY be trying out a new subscription service very soon too! 😉

      Thank you so much for dropping a note! It means a lot! XO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.